Our technical, sale and logistical support staff are always happy to answer any queries you may have.

 

Should you wish to make a general enquiry, please fill in the form to the right, or email us at sales@avalonsciences.com.

ASL Senior Management

CEO and President – Gary Tubridy

gary.tubridy@avalonsciences.com

Production Manager – John Moody

john.moody@avalonsciences.com

Accounts

accounts@avalonsciences.com

Logistics & Shipping

logistics@avalonsciences.com

Careers

careers@avalonsciences.com

ASL Operations - Regional Support Managers
Global Operations Manager – Steve Wellens

steve.wellens@avalonsciences.com

North America Operations Manager – Darrell Gordy

darrell.gordy@avalonsciences.com

Middle East Operations Manager – Ross Jenkins

ross.jenkins@avalonsciences.com

Far East Operations Singapore – Heng Theng Kwang

hengtk@avalonsciences.com

China Operations Singapore – Zhan Yun Ming

zhanyunming@yahoo.com.cn

Staff Geoscientist/North America Operations – William Wills

will.wills@avalonsciences.com

Avalon Cornwall Site Supervisor – Ben Kaack

ben.kaack@avalonsciences.com

 

For our regional global support bases please see our Base Locator Map.

Name (required)

Position & Company

Email (required)

Telephone

Query